HTRSA_Spring2021: Division2 [Locations]

Location Schedules


HTRSA Field #1
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 05/22/21 Sat 3:20 PM
Bishop Photo-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 05/22/21 Sat 4:40 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 06/12/21 Sat 3:20 PM
Parkway Auto Body-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 06/12/21 Sat 4:40 PM
Bishop Photo-D2 Parkway Auto Body-D2 06/13/21 Sun 3:40 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 06/13/21 Sun 5:00 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Spring2021 Home



RS Land Design-Field #2
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Bishop Photo-D2 Parkway Auto Body-D2 04/10/21 Sat 3:20 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 04/10/21 Sat 4:40 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 04/11/21 Sun 3:40 PM
Parkway Auto Body-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 04/11/21 Sun 5:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Bishop Photo-D2 04/17/21 Sat 6:00 PM
Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 Parkway Auto Body-D2 04/17/21 Sat 7:20 PM
Parkway Auto Body-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 04/24/21 Sat 3:20 PM
Bishop Photo-D2 Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 04/24/21 Sat 4:40 PM
Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 04/25/21 Sun 3:40 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Bishop Photo-D2 04/25/21 Sun 5:00 PM
Parkway Auto Body-D2 Bishop Photo-D2 05/01/21 Sat 6:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 05/01/21 Sat 7:20 PM
Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 05/08/21 Sat 3:20 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Parkway Auto Body-D2 05/08/21 Sat 4:40 PM
Bishop Photo-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 05/09/21 Sun 3:40 PM
Parkway Auto Body-D2 Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 05/09/21 Sun 5:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Parkway Auto Body-D2 05/15/21 Sat 3:20 PM
Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 Bishop Photo-D2 05/15/21 Sat 4:40 PM
Battalion 1 Consultants-D2 Bishop Photo-D2 06/19/21 Sat 4:40 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Spring2021 Home



HTRSA_Spring2021 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2021.04.01 at 12:30:46 EDT