HTRSA_Spring2021: Division7 [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 10 Apr 2021
1 Bishop Photo-D7 Parkway Auto Body-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
2 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 Bishop Photo-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
4 Parkway Auto Body-D7 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 24 Apr 2021
5 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 Parkway Auto Body-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
6 Bishop Photo-D7 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 01 May 2021
7 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 Bishop Photo-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
8 Parkway Auto Body-D7 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 08 May 2021
9 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 Parkway Auto Body-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
10 Bishop Photo-D7 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 15 May 2021
11 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
12 Parkway Auto Body-D7 Bishop Photo-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 22 May 2021
13 Bishop Photo-D7 Parkway Auto Body-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
14 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 05 Jun 2021
15 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 Bishop Photo-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
16 Parkway Auto Body-D7 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 12 Jun 2021
17 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 Parkway Auto Body-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
18 Bishop Photo-D7 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM
Saturday, 19 Jun 2021
19 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D7 Bishop Photo-D7 HTRSA Field #7 10:00 AM
20 Parkway Auto Body-D7 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D7 HTRSA Field #7 11:20 AM

Top of Page


HTRSA_Spring2021 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2021.04.01 at 12:30:47 EDT