HTRSA_Fall2018: Division2 [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 08 Sep 2018
1 Ewing Thunderbirds RS Land Design Field #2 4:40 PM
2 Mighty Donuts Golden Knights RS Land Design Field #2 6:00 PM
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018
3 Mighty Donuts Ewing Ewing Fields 4:00 PM
Friday, 21 Sep 2018
4 Golden Knights Blue Falcons HTRSA Field #1 7:20 PM
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
9 Ewing Blue Falcons Langtree 4:00 PM
10 Thunderbirds Golden Knights Langtree 5:15 PM
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018
11 Ewing Mighty Donuts Langtree 4:00 PM
12 Thunderbirds Blue Falcons Langtree 5:15 PM
Saturday, 06 Oct 2018
14 Blue Falcons Thunderbirds RS Land Design Field #2 4:40 PM
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018
15 Blue Falcons Ewing Ewing Fields 4:00 PM
16 Golden Knights Thunderbirds RS Land Design Field #2 4:40 PM
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018
17 Mighty Donuts Blue Falcons HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
18 Ewing Golden Knights RS Land Design Field #2 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
19 Blue Falcons Golden Knights HTRSA Field #1 7:20 PM
20 Mighty Donuts Thunderbirds RS Land Design Field #2 7:20 PM
Friday, 19 Oct 2018
5 Golden Knights Ewing Ewing Fields 6:00 PM
6 Blue Falcons Mighty Donuts Ewing Fields 7:30 PM
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
21 Ewing Thunderbirds RS Land Design Field #2 4:40 PM
22 Mighty Donuts Golden Knights RS Land Design Field #2 6:00 PM
Sunday, 21 Oct 2018
23 Thunderbirds Ewing RS Land Design Field #2 5:30 PM
24 Golden Knights Mighty Donuts RS Land Design Field #2 6:50 PM
Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
7 Golden Knights Blue Falcons HTRSA Field #1 7:20 PM
8 Thunderbirds Mighty Donuts RS Land Design Field #2 7:20 PM
Saturday, 27 Oct 2018
25 Golden Knights Ewing Ewing Fields 4:00 PM
26 Blue Falcons Mighty Donuts RS Land Design Field #2 4:40 PM
Sunday, 28 Oct 2018
27 Thunderbirds Golden Knights HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
28 Ewing Blue Falcons RS Land Design Field #2 5:00 PM
Friday, 02 Nov 2018
13 Thunderbirds Mighty Donuts HTRSA Field #1 7:20 PM
Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
29 Mighty Donuts Ewing RS Land Design Field #2 4:40 PM
30 Blue Falcons Thunderbirds RS Land Design Field #2 6:00 PM

Top of Page


HTRSA_Fall2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.11.07 at 12:43:08 EST