HTRSA_Fall2019: Division2 [Locations]

Location Schedules


Ewing Fields
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Ewing 09/24/19 Tue 6:30 PM
SkyZone-D2 Ewing 09/29/19 Sun 1:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Ewing 10/27/19 Sun 4:00 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Fall2019 Home



HTRSA Field #1
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Ewing 09/07/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 09/14/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 SkyZone-D2 09/21/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 09/28/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Ewing Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 10/05/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Ewing Bob Smith Soccer-D2 10/09/19 Wed 6:20 PM
SkyZone-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 10/09/19 Wed 7:40 PM
Ewing SkyZone-D2 10/19/19 Sat 6:20 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 SkyZone-D2 10/26/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 11/02/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Ewing 11/09/19 Sat 4:40 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Fall2019 Home



RS Land Design-Field #2
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 SkyZone-D2 09/07/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Ewing Bob Smith Soccer-D2 09/08/19 Sun 3:40 PM
SkyZone-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 09/08/19 Sun 5:00 PM
Ewing SkyZone-D2 09/14/19 Sat 5:00 PM
SkyZone-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 10/05/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 10/19/19 Sat 5:00 PM
SkyZone-D2 Ewing 11/02/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 SkyZone-D2 11/09/19 Sat 4:40 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Fall2019 Home



RS Land Design-Field #2
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 SkyZone-D2 09/07/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Ewing Bob Smith Soccer-D2 09/08/19 Sun 3:40 PM
SkyZone-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 09/08/19 Sun 5:00 PM
Ewing SkyZone-D2 09/14/19 Sat 5:00 PM
SkyZone-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 10/05/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 10/19/19 Sat 5:00 PM
SkyZone-D2 Ewing 11/02/19 Sat 5:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 SkyZone-D2 11/09/19 Sat 4:40 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Fall2019 Home



HTRSA_Fall2019 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2019.08.31 at 14:42:52 EDT