HTRSA_Fall2019: Division2 [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 07 Sep 2019
1 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Ewing HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 SkyZone-D2 RS Land Design-Field #2 5:00 PM
Sunday, 08 Sep 2019
3 Ewing Bob Smith Soccer-D2 RS Land Design-Field #2 3:40 PM
4 SkyZone-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 RS Land Design-Field #2 5:00 PM
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019
5 Ewing SkyZone-D2 RS Land Design-Field #2 5:00 PM
6 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019
7 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 SkyZone-D2 HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019
8 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Ewing Ewing Fields 6:30 PM
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019
9 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019
10 SkyZone-D2 Ewing Ewing Fields 1:00 PM
Saturday, 05 Oct 2019
11 Ewing Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
12 SkyZone-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 RS Land Design-Field #2 5:00 PM
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019
15 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 RS Land Design-Field #2 5:00 PM
16 Ewing SkyZone-D2 HTRSA Field #1 6:20 PM
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019
13 Ewing Bob Smith Soccer-D2 HTRSA Field #1 6:20 PM
14 SkyZone-D2 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 HTRSA Field #1 7:40 PM
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
17 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 SkyZone-D2 HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
Saturday, 02 Nov 2019
19 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
20 SkyZone-D2 Ewing RS Land Design-Field #2 5:00 PM
Sunday, 03 Nov 2019
18 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 Ewing Ewing Fields 4:00 PM
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019
21 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D2 SkyZone-D2 RS Land Design-Field #2 4:40 PM
22 Bob Smith Soccer-D2 Ewing HTRSA Field #1 4:40 PM

Top of Page


HTRSA_Fall2019 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2019.10.31 at 15:09:16 EDT