HTRSA_Fall2019: Division3 [Locations]

Location Schedules


HTRSA Field #1
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Security Dynamics-D3 09/07/19 Sat 2:00 PM
RS Land Design-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 09/07/19 Sat 3:20 PM
RS Land Design-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 09/14/19 Sat 2:00 PM
Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 Security Dynamics-D3 09/14/19 Sat 3:20 PM
Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 09/18/19 Wed 6:30 PM
Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 RS Land Design-D3 09/21/19 Sat 2:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 09/21/19 Sat 3:20 PM
Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 09/28/19 Sat 2:00 PM
RS Land Design-D3 Security Dynamics-D3 09/28/19 Sat 3:20 PM
Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 RS Land Design-D3 10/05/19 Sat 2:00 PM
Security Dynamics-D3 Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 10/05/19 Sat 3:20 PM
Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Security Dynamics-D3 10/19/19 Sat 2:00 PM
RS Land Design-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 10/19/19 Sat 3:20 PM
RS Land Design-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 10/26/19 Sat 2:00 PM
Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 Security Dynamics-D3 10/26/19 Sat 3:20 PM
Security Dynamics-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 11/02/19 Sat 2:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 11/02/19 Sat 3:20 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Fall2019 Home



RS Land Design-Field #2
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 09/08/19 Sun 1:00 PM
Security Dynamics-D3 RS Land Design-D3 09/08/19 Sun 2:20 PM
Security Dynamics-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 09/18/19 Wed 6:30 PM
Security Dynamics-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 09/22/19 Sun 5:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 RS Land Design-D3 09/22/19 Sun 6:20 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Security Dynamics-D3 10/06/19 Sun 5:00 PM
Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 10/06/19 Sun 6:20 PM
RS Land Design-D3 Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 10/09/19 Wed 6:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 10/09/19 Wed 7:20 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 10/20/19 Sun 5:00 PM
Security Dynamics-D3 RS Land Design-D3 10/20/19 Sun 6:20 PM
Bob Hopes Auto Repair-D3 RS Land Design-D3 11/09/19 Sat 2:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 11/09/19 Sat 3:20 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Fall2019 Home



HTRSA_Fall2019 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2019.08.31 at 14:42:52 EDT