HTRSA_Spring2019: Division3 [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 06 Apr 2019
1 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Smoothie King-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
2 Chucks Cafe-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Friday, 12 Apr 2019
3 Chucks Cafe-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 HTRSA Field #1 6:00 PM
4 Bishop Photo-D3 Smoothie King-D3 HTRSA Field #1 7:20 PM
Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
5 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Bishop Photo-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
6 Smoothie King-D3 Chucks Cafe-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019
7 Smoothie King-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
8 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Bishop Photo-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
9 Bishop Photo-D3 Chucks Cafe-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
10 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Friday, 03 May 2019
11 Bishop Photo-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 HTRSA Field #1 6:00 PM
12 Chucks Cafe-D3 Smoothie King-D3 HTRSA Field #1 7:20 PM
Saturday, 04 May 2019
13 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Chucks Cafe-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
14 Smoothie King-D3 Bishop Photo-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Saturday, 11 May 2019
15 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Smoothie King-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
16 Bishop Photo-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Saturday, 18 May 2019
17 Chucks Cafe-D3 Bishop Photo-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
18 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Sunday, 19 May 2019
19 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Smoothie King-D3 HTRSA Field #1 5:00 PM
20 Chucks Cafe-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 HTRSA Field #1 6:20 PM
Saturday, 01 Jun 2019
21 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Bishop Photo-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
22 Smoothie King-D3 Chucks Cafe-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Sunday, 02 Jun 2019
23 Chucks Cafe-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 RS Land Design-Field #2 1:00 PM
24 Bishop Photo-D3 Smoothie King-D3 RS Land Design-Field #2 2:20 PM
Friday, 07 Jun 2019
25 Smoothie King-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 HTRSA Field #1 7:20 PM
26 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Chucks Cafe-D3 RS Land Design-Field #2 7:20 PM
Saturday, 08 Jun 2019
27 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 Bishop Photo-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
28 Smoothie King-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM
Saturday, 15 Jun 2019
29 Bishop Photo-D3 Chucks Cafe-D3 HTRSA Field #1 2:00 PM
30 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D3 Bob Smith Soccer Academy-D3 HTRSA Field #1 3:20 PM

Top of Page


HTRSA_Spring2019 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2019.03.30 at 22:37:17 EDT