HTRSA_Spring2019: Division4 [Locations]

Location Schedules


HTRSA Field #1
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
Bob Smith Soccer-D4 Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 04/06/19 Sat 10:00 AM
Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 04/06/19 Sat 11:20 AM
CKO Kickboxing-D4 Chucks Cafe-D4 04/06/19 Sat 12:40 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 Bishop Photo-D4 04/13/19 Sat 10:00 AM
Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 CKO Kickboxing-D4 04/13/19 Sat 11:20 AM
Chucks Cafe-D4 Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 04/13/19 Sat 12:40 PM
Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 CKO Kickboxing-D4 04/27/19 Sat 10:00 AM
Bishop Photo-D4 Bob Smith Soccer-D4 04/27/19 Sat 11:20 AM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 04/27/19 Sat 12:40 PM
Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 Chucks Cafe-D4 04/28/19 Sun 1:00 PM
CKO Kickboxing-D4 Bishop Photo-D4 04/28/19 Sun 2:20 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D4 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 04/28/19 Sun 3:40 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 CKO Kickboxing-D4 05/04/19 Sat 10:00 AM
Chucks Cafe-D4 Bob Smith Soccer-D4 05/04/19 Sat 11:20 AM
Bishop Photo-D4 Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 05/04/19 Sat 12:40 PM
Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 Bob Smith Soccer-D4 05/11/19 Sat 10:00 AM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 05/11/19 Sat 11:20 AM
Chucks Cafe-D4 CKO Kickboxing-D4 05/11/19 Sat 12:40 PM
Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 Chucks Cafe-D4 05/18/19 Sat 10:00 AM
CKO Kickboxing-D4 Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 05/18/19 Sat 11:20 AM
Bishop Photo-D4 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 05/18/19 Sat 12:40 PM
Chucks Cafe-D4 Bishop Photo-D4 05/19/19 Sun 1:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D4 CKO Kickboxing-D4 05/19/19 Sun 2:20 PM
Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 05/19/19 Sun 3:40 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 Chucks Cafe-D4 06/01/19 Sat 10:00 AM
Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 Bob Smith Soccer-D4 06/01/19 Sat 11:20 AM
Bishop Photo-D4 Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 06/01/19 Sat 12:40 PM
CKO Kickboxing-D4 Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 06/02/19 Sun 1:00 PM
Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 06/02/19 Sun 2:20 PM
Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 06/07/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Chucks Cafe-D4 Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 06/08/19 Sat 10:00 AM
Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 Bob Smith Soccer-D4 06/08/19 Sat 11:20 AM
Bishop Photo-D4 CKO Kickboxing-D4 06/08/19 Sat 12:40 PM
Chucks Cafe-D4 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 06/09/19 Sun 1:00 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D4 Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 06/09/19 Sun 2:20 PM
Villa Maria Restaurant-D4 Bishop Photo-D4 06/09/19 Sun 3:40 PM
Bob Smith Soccer-D4 Bishop Photo-D4 06/12/19 Wed 6:00 PM
Hamilton Tap and Grill-D4 Bishop Photo-D4 06/15/19 Sat 10:00 AM
Bob Smith Soccer-D4 Chucks Cafe-D4 06/15/19 Sat 11:20 AM
CKO Kickboxing-D4 Brothers Pizza on Rt33-D4 06/15/19 Sat 12:40 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Spring2019 Home



RS Land Design-Field #2
Schedule:
Home Away Date Time
CKO Kickboxing-D4 Bob Smith Soccer-D4 04/12/19 Fri 6:00 PM
Bishop Photo-D4 Chucks Cafe-D4 04/12/19 Fri 7:20 PM

Printable View | Top of Page | HTRSA_Spring2019 Home



HTRSA_Spring2019 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2019.06.07 at 16:38:38 EDT