HTRSA_Spring2024: Division3

Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 Work Zone Solutions-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 04/06/24 Sat 3:20 PM
RS Land Design-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 04/13/24 Sat 5:30 PM
Parkway Auto Body-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 04/20/24 Sat 1:30 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 Outside the Lines Art-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 04/27/24 Sat 4:10 PM
Bagel Stop-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 RS Land Design-Field #2 05/04/24 Sat 5:00 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 Cross and Shamrock-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 05/11/24 Sat 1:30 PM
MRO Painting LLC-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 05/18/24 Sat 1:30 PM
Work Zone Solutions-D3 Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 06/03/24 Mon 7:20 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 RS Land Design-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 06/08/24 Sat 4:10 PM
Brothers Pizza on Rt 33-D3 Parkway Auto Body-D3 Stark and Stark - Field #1 06/15/24 Sat 2:50 PM

League scheduling software generated 2024.03.25 at 12:41:45 EDT